Colm O'Reilly

 Director of the Irish Centre for Talented Youth, Dublin City University, Ireland


Del Siegle

Lynn and Ray Neag Endowed Chair for Talent Development, Neag School of Education, University of Connecticut, USA


Franzis Preckel

Professor of Giftedness Research and Education, University of Trier, Germany


More speakers to be announced soon...